St George Rugby League Referees’ 2016 AGM

St George Rugby League Referees Association held its 2016 Annual General Meeting on Tuesday, 6 December 2016, at Club Grandviews, Peakhurst.

Elections were held for 2017 positions, chaired by Mr Doug Keen and scrutineered by St George Junior Rugby League’s Mr Garry Crowe.

The results are as follows and can also be viewed here.

Patrons: Cathy Crowe, Kevin Greene, Doug Keen, Len Willis

President: Damien Simes

Vice President: Greg Tunks

Executive Officer: Josh Perestrelo

Director of Finance: Joel Mani

Assistant Executive Officer: Seamus Carroll

Management Committee: Seamus Carroll, Nathan King, Chelsea Simes

Social Secretary: Chelsea Simes

Social Committee: Sarah Barkman, Nathan King, Brendan Mani

Life Members Committee: John Mercer, Rocky Musolino, Len Willis

Delegate, NSWRLRA: (Proxy: Joel Mani)

Delegate, St George Junior Rugby League: Nathan King (proxy: Andre Goncalves)

Honorary Auditors: Alex Li, Paul Tape

Advisory Board: Joel Mani, Josh Perestrelo, Chelsea Simes, Damien Simes

Coaching & Development Manager: Joel Mani

Providers’ Coordinator: Alex Li

Providers: Alex Li, Joel Mani, Josh Perestrelo, Chelsea Simes, Damien Simes

Gear Steward: Seamus Carroll

Webmaster: Zac Pitkethley

Appeals Tribunal Convenor: Len Willis

Women’s Delegate: Sarah Barkman