St George Rugby League Referees’ 2017 AGM

St George Rugby League Referees Association held it’s 2017 Annual General Meeting on Tuesday, 6 December 2017, at the St. George Leagues Club, Kogarah.

Elections were held for 2018 positions, chaired by Ms Cathy Crowe and scrutineered by St George Junior Rugby League’s Mr Garry Crowe.

The results are as follows and can also be viewed here.

Patrons 2018: Doug Keen, Len Willis, Cathy Crowe

President 2018: Damien Simes

Vice President: Greg Tunks

Executive Officer 2018: Josh Perestrelo

Director of Finance 2018: Joel Mani

Assistant Secretary 2018: Seamus Carroll

Management Committee 2018: Brendan Mani, Chelsea Simes, Seamus Carroll

Life Members Committee 2018: Rocky Musolino, Len Willis, John Mercer

Social Secretary 2018: Chelsea Simes

Social Committee 2018: Brendan Mani, Seamus Carroll, Zac Pitkethley, David Hughes, Chris Arena, Matt King

NSW Delegate 2018: Damien Simes

Proxy NSW Delegate 2018: Joel Mani

Junior League Delegate 2018: David Hughes

Proxy Junior League Delegate 2018: Nathan King

Honorary Auditors 2018: Paul Tape, Alex Li

Advisory Board 2018: Damien Simes, Joel Mani, Josh Perestrelo, Chelsea Simes, Seamus Carroll

Director of Coaching and Development 2018: Joel Mani

Providers Co-ordinator 2018: Alex Li

Providers 2018: Damian Simes, Joel Mani, and Josh Perestrelo

Gear Steward 2018: Seamus Carroll

Web Master 2018: Zac Pitkethley

Appeals Tribunal Co-ordinator 2018: Len Willis

Women’s Delegate 2018: Sarah King