St George Referees’ 2018 AGM

St George Rugby League Referees Association held it’s 2018 Annual General Meeting on Tuesday, 4 December 2018, at Club Rivers, Riverwood.

Elections were held for 2019 positions, chaired by Mr Doug Keen.

The results of the AGM are as follows and can also be viewed here. Congratulations to all those who were elected to the following positions.

Patrons: Cathy Crowe, Toni Hughes, Doug Keen, Len Willis

President: Damien Simes

Vice President: Greg Tunks

Executive Officer: Brendan Mani

Assistant Executive Officer: Seamus Carroll

Director of Finance: Joel Mani

Committee Members: Seamus Carroll, Zac Pitkethley, Chelsea Simes

Female Members Representative: Chelsea Simes

Social Secretary: Chelsea Simes

Life Membership Committee: Kerry Foley, John Mercer, Rocky Musolino, Paul Tape, Greg Tunks, Len Willis

Appeals Panel Coordinator: Kerry Foley

Coaching and Development Manager: Joel Mani

Director of Referees: Joel Mani

Appointments Board: Seamus Carroll, Joel Mani, Brendan Mani, Chelsea Simes, Damien Simes

Gear Steward: Seamus Carroll

Social Media Manager: Zac Pitkethley

Honorary Auditors: Alex Li, Paul Tape

NSWRL Delegate: Vacant

NSWRL Proxy Delegate: Joel Mani

St. George Junior League Delegate: David Hughes

St. George Junior League Proxy Delegate: Zac Pitkethley